Helping Customers Achieve Growth Through

Metalworking Solutions

LINES WE CARRY

 

MSTS Inc. has dedicated itself to serving our customers with quality products, competitve pricing and timely delivery.  We handle the critical items you need and with over 30 years of experience we know how to work collectively with our customers to increase profits and reliability.

MSTS Flyer.png
METALS INVENTORY

 

Mid South Tool Supply has stocked Tool Steel, Alloys, CRS, HRS, Aluminum, Stainless Steels and Non-Ferrous metals for over 27 years.  We know steel and are willing to be the technical resource your company can partner with.  

PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT

We are excited to share the latest case study showcasing our Dyne-A-Lube cylinders with dynamic lubrication and how this technology helped a crowns and closures metal stamper increase their quality, operating speed and uptime.

 

Screen Shot 2019-07-25 at 12.19.41 PM.pn

ABOUT US

For Mid South Tool Supply, it all began in a two room office with a desk, filing cabinet, single line phone and a commitment to satisfying customers needs.  In November of 1988 Bobby Stewart, president of MSTS, saw an immediate need to service customers with a quality line of products, competitive pricing and un-matched technical expertise.  Today things are not that different.  MSTS currently has over 12,000 sq. ft of space, a few more filing cabinets as well as a multiple lines to handle phone calls, but the dedication to customer service and quality has only gotten better.  

CONTACT US

MSTS INC.

503 South 4th St.    *    P.O. Box 2929    *    West Memphis, AR 72303

(P) 800.735.4413    *    (F) 800.735.4414

sales@midsouthtool.com

Bobby Stewart: President

bobby@midsouthtool.com

Dale Stewart: VP Sales/Marketing

dale@midsouthtool.com

Deana Stewart: Accounting

deanastewart@midsouthtool.com

Ben Stewart: Regional Sales Mgr.

ben@midsouthtool.com

Phil Torres: Outside Sales

phil@midsouthtool.com

Jean Roberts: Administrative Asst.

jean@midsouthtool.com

Steve Poole: Outside Sales

sales@midsouthtool.com

Mack Hill III: Warehouse Manager

info@midsouthtool.com

Signup for our MSTS Newsletter

 

503 South 4th St.  *  P.O. Box 2929

West Memphis, AR 72303

(P) 800.735.4413  *  (F) 800.735.4414

sales@midsouthtool.com

MSTSLIGHTBLUE1.png